2003-11-03

dear awesomenet,

it's me, scott.

today, for lunch, i was sitting here at my desk eatting some "cool guacamole" potato chips! (yes, a very nutritious lunch I KNOW). also, a snickers bar. i wasn't going to mention that, though, becuase it makes my lunch seem even more unhealthy!!! (ps. mountain dew.)

so anyway! i was telling jenna about the potato chips, and she thinks that these ar ethe potato chips that have a commercial about them where people are dipping the potato chips in their crotches! and that i should, obviously, in turn, obviously, dip the potato chips in my own crotch. obviously.

but i think "crotch" is a dirty word. kind of like "arm-PIT" or "pie-hole" so i am not going to do that. i don't like words that make something sound gross. or smelly. or mold-filled.

anyway. i wrote a haiku, just now:

green potato chips:
the green is flavoring stuff!!<
not smelly crotch-funk.

okay.

love,
scott.

ps. my CROTCH is not mold-filled. just to clarify!

0.jpg (5464 bytes)
1.jpg (3250 bytes)
2.jpg (4216 bytes)
4.jpg (3917 bytes)


� hosted by
hosted by
DiaryLand.com

previous
next